Documents

Here are some documents to download, written by our team to inform you.

LoRaWAN vs. LTE-M to read water meters

Many of our customers are asking what is the best approach to read their water meters wirelessly. Whether we are talking about LoRaWAN or LTE-M (cellular), both technologies allow for remote reading of water, electricity or gas meters. But if you dig a little deeper, it's clear that for this use case, being less energy consuming is a big advantage since the transmitter (wireless sensor) that reads the water meter runs on batteries...

Our catalogue of IoT solutions

Our IoT solutions catalogue is an overview of different solutions developed around the world and tested by the X-TELIA team. The catalogue features proven solutions for smart cities, logistics and asset tracking solutions, smart buildings, smart agriculture, and Industrial IoT solutions.

What is LoRaWAN?

"What is LoRaWAN?" is a brief overview of the wireless technology that is the new global de facto standard for the Internet of Things to connect battery-powered sensors wirelessly, securely, over long distances

X-TRAQ for fleet and asset tracking by LoRaWAN or cellular GPS

The X-TRAQ platform is one of the only ones in the world that can track vehicles or assets both via LoRaWAN or cellular GPS, and do so seamlessly. In addition we now have free mobile apps for IOS and Android to facilitate fleet tracking while on the road.

Subscribe to our newsletter to stay informed of new developments!
Thank you for registering!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
2022 X-TELIA Inc. developed by Emroc

Documents

Voici quelques documents à télécharger, rédigés par notre équipe pour vous informer.

LoRaWAN vs LTE-M pour lire des compteurs d'eau

Plusieurs de nos clients se posent la question à savoir quelle est la meilleure approche à prendre pour lire leurs compteurs d'eau sans fil. Qu'on parle de LoRaWAN ou de LTE-M (cellulaire), les deux technologies permettent de lire à distance des compteurs d'eau, d'électricité ou de gaz. Mais si on creuse un peu, c'est clair que pour ce cas d'usage, être moins énergivore c'est un gros avantage puisque le transmetteur (capteur sans fil) qui lit le compteur d'eau fonctionne à batteries...

Notre catalogue de solutions IoT

Notre catalogue de solutions IoT est un survol des différentes solutions développées aux quatre coins du monde et testées par l’équipe d’X-TELIA. Le catalogue présente des solutions éprouvées pour les villes intelligentes, des solutions de logistique et de suivi d’actifs, des solutions pour les édifices intelligents, l’agriculture de précision, et des solutions pour l’industrie 4.0.

Qu’est-ce que LoRaWAN?

"Qu'est-ce que LoRaWAN?" est un bref survol de la technologie sans fil qui est le nouveau standard de facto mondial de l’Internet des Objets pour relier des capteurs à batterie sans fil, de façon sécurisée, sur de longues distances

X-TRAQ pour le suivi véhiculaire et suivi d'actifs en LoRaWAN ou en cellulaire

La plateforme X-TRAQ est une des seules au monde à pouvoir suivre des véhicules ou des actifs à la fois via des GPS LoRaWAN ou cellulaires, et ce de façon transparente. De plus nous avons maintenant des applications mobiles gratuites pour IOS et Android pour faciliter le suivi de flottes lorsqu'on est sur la route.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre pour rester informé des nouveautés!
Merci pour votre inscription!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
© 2022 X-TELIA Inc. Developpé par Emroc